Reviewer1006176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEN628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Top quality reishi

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it on an empty stomach each morning. It fully cleans me and (hope it's not sharing too much information) it's amazing to see the amount of toxins that are expelled. Has a few rashes during the 3 week detox (was taking 6 tablets per day) but overall it was a smooth ride. Great value and yes, it does work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So so so good!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!)

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like the taste (I can't believe it!) Very fine powder, blends super easily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and quick testing, couldn't be easier. This is my first ph tester so I can't really compare...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. I usually make my own sunscreen but this turned out to be a good quick alternative when I don't have time to make my own. It's absolutely non sticky and spreads with ease. Provides good protection for the strong Australian sun, which makes it surely good for the sun of any other country!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty and delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product, great value for money, especially when compared to the prices here in Australia!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to see "results" but I can't complain about Now Foods prices! The best around!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Not the cheapest but it tastes great and has so much stuff in it!! I use a good blender for my smoothies and green drinks and this product dissolves well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK for organic

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good maple syrup but I find it very liquid. Would rather have it a little bit thicker.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't started using it yet...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives