40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1002441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAL443 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to morning protein drink, mixes well, tastes fine. Helps heal intestinal lining, diagnosed with diverticulitus, also changed diet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for baking, in coffee, use the toothpaste & gum. Not overly sweet and kills bacteria, if your dealing with candida & need to watch your sweets this is great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from a plain rice protein to this and have noticed I'm not as tired, I take less capsules because supplements I need are in the brown rice protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great products.

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to add Cayenne to my regimin because it can remove plaque in the arteries, being preventative. No problem with cayenne on stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too large, may cause gas

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, I take extra when I've eaten an allergy food I shouldn't like dairy or wheat ...helps digest making my symptoms less severe.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good flavor

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nice, good price, have to watch Carrageenan in many companies non dairy beverages, it can cause gas! No joke!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lorie

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Myself, mom & dad take this, it's a daily detox for your organs & blood. I like it because other greens products have brown rice added and for my $ I want pure greens.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

stronger than some, effective, but has a tendency to break me out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Big

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good. Just TOO LARGE! Slightly larger than other large tablets and edges are not rounded, hard to swallow! Too bad, love Rainbow Light quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Talc

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the CO.to find out what the "Talc" was made from they said minerals but couldn't explain the source,hmmm. This product is too mild for me, since I deal with systemic yeast as well as vaginal. I would have to double up on it and don't want to take that many pills. Glad it helps others, like that it is Homeopathic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lorie

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb! This tackles sinus & flu , won't be without it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives