7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2519302

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL577 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Light and non-oily

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the other natural sunscreens I've used. You have to shake it before use and the bottle can sometimes squirt out more than you need, but it wears well on my face. Not heavy or too oily on the skin. I wear it every day over my moisture lotion and my skin feels great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice cream

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use it on my eyes and am already happy that it doesn't burn my sensitive skin like Burt's Bees eye cream did.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good but expensive

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because of what it doesn't have in it; however, it's very expensive. Recently another store had it on sale for cheaper than they do here, but when it's not on sale at that store, it's cheaper at iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Refills

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd like to see this product refills in bags instead of always having to purchase the large plastic containers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy on the stomach

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking it about two weeks, so I can't comment on whether it will work or not (I've read that Biotin can take up to 3 months to help you), but it is easy on the stomach. I have trouble with some vitamins/herbs/minerals on the stomach, but so far this has been good for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lacks flavor - but nice protein powder

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it has a high protein count, but it doesn't have much flavor. I mix it with another protein powder that has a better taste and get a fair amount of protein with a nice flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to apply and paraben free

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is a bit strong in smell at first (and I'm probably overly sensitive to smells), but I have seen a slight improvement in my acne in just two weeks. I like that it's paraben free. I use it twice a day with the Home Health moisture cream and don't have a problem with dryness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful moisture cream

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle, fragrance free, paraben free. Feels light and not oily. I have senstive skin and acne prone skin and have been using this cream along with Home Health Treatment lotion and have seen a slight improvement in my acne in just two weeks. Finally, a fragrance free moisture cream I like that doesn't break the bank!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite snack!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than taking a big pill

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are kind of chalky tasting, but for me, it's better than having to swallow some huge pill.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps me sleep

Posted on Jan 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 at night and they help me sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mild scent

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This face wash is not bad. It doesn't have too strong of a scent, which is important to me, and my face feels clean without being too dry after I wash.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives