7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2155810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOK938 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice one

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate is of a pretty good quality... I personally prefer Green and Blacks but this one is okay :P

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty good for the price

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality for the best price

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

There is no cheaper Vitamin C

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Stuff

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing Chocolate

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For the lovers of the dark chocolate this one I RECOMMEND

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing Chocolate

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For the lovers of the dark chocolate this one I RECOMMEND

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

6 tablets a day and I was limitless

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are better dollar per pound cayennes on Iherb but this one is good to go as well :P

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product for that price

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice anything from using it.... this does not mean it is not working and for this price you can't go wrong

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A great product at a great price. Ihery plz dont increase price on this one :)

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A lifesaver for cholesterol and anxiety. Period

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Price unbeatable

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product for almost FREE! :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GOOOD

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beats heart desease easy... :_)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Inositol...

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use for anxiety. It does the job. Currently waiting for the Source Naturals brand to arrive as people are saying that it is much beter :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives