40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1229339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LID592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A very efficient product

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very sensitive to usual vitamine C and can't use more than 3g a day even when I am ill. I have put the product in my emergency box with the GSH (the other more expensive complementory product of LivOn Laboratories) to test it. I used it for a cold this winter and the results where really impressive ! I became nearly completely asymptomatic after the first use. I used 4g of lypo C + 1 lypo GSH on a empty stomach 3 times a day for 2 days then one time again the next day as I had a small relapse of symptomes. I used noting else except my usual supplements. I found it very good againt inflammation of the throat. I also noticed it seems good for skin hydratation, probably because of the mix of phospholipids and vitamin C. I take quite a lot of other supplements for optimal health and used the lypo GSH with the lypo vitamin C, so the result may be better for me than for someone using only the lypo vitamin C. But I think it's worth a try anyway for a winter cold. As the product is more expensive than classical vitamin C it's better to use the usual vitamin C at the same time as you take your lypo C to rich the upper plasma levels of vitamin C more easely with less lypo C.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

interesting product at a very reasonable price

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it helped me to build some extra muscles with other supplements. A good thing as I was quite thin. But it's also seems to be a very strong product that stimulates growth hormon. So after a few month at 1 per day I now take 1 caps every 2 days. The good dosage is probably very different from one person to another, and can change with time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals, Trans-Ferulic Acid, 250 mg, 30 Tablets

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not a very well know product, but it is a good antioxydant against many ROS including superoxide anion, hydroxyl radical and hydrogen peroxide. I use it with more classical antioxydants and phenolic products as it probably acts in synergy. They are other phenolic compounds such as quercetin and rutin that seem to be much better for chelating iron. It would be nice if iherb could provide the 60 tablet format that is also available from Source Naturals as 30 tab is rather small.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

could be in a better form (chewable)

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It would be nice to make real chewable Mastic Gum available again as it's also very good for teeth health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product - well received

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product - well received

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product - well received

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product - well received

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product - well received

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product - quick shipping

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - quick shipping

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product - quick shipping

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - quick shipping

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product - quick shipping

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - quick shipping

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product - well received

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product - well received

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives